Sunday, August 25, 2013

Veet Beauty Celebrations 2013 Awards Winners List with Pictures

Veet recently organized a beauty awards where almost all the glamorous faces of industry appeared to cast the spell of their beauty. This year, as Waqar Zaka mentioned, it was much improved than earlier seasons. All the awards are said to be given to rightful personalities. VBC Awards 2013 was held on 24 August 2013 in Expo center Karachi. Look at the official winners list along with their ravishing stills. Veet Beauty Celebrations Awards 2013 Winners List:

Most Beautiful Smile

  • Mehreen Raheel
  • Mehwish Hayat
  • Humaima Malik
  • Mahira Khan
  • Syra Yousuf (winner)

Most Beautiful Skin

  • Ayyan (winner)
  • Rabia Butt
  • Juggan Kazim
  • Aisha Linnea
  • Mahnoor Baloch 

Best Posture

  • Cybil Chaudhry
  • Nadia Ali (winner)
  • Rubab
  • Fayeza Ansari
  • Amna Ilyas

Miss Elegance

  • Mahnoor Baloch (winner)
  • Aaminah Haq
  • Iman Ali
  • Reema Khan
  • Sonya Jehan

Miss Photogenic

  • Aamina Sheikh (winner)
  • Amna Ilyas
  • Ayyan
  • Nooray Bhatti
  • Saima Azhar

Most Promising Model Of The Year

  • Huma Khan
  • Saima Azhar (winner)
  • Sana Khan
  • Sana Sarfaraz
  • Sehrish Bhukari

Beauty Of The Year

  • Ayyan
  • Mahira Khan
  • Aisha Linnea
  • Humaima Malik (winner)
  • Mehwish Hayat

Miss Catwalk

  • Amna Ilyas (winner)
  • Iraj Manzoor
  • Fayeza Ansari
  • Fouzia
  • Mehreen Syed

Sana Sarfaraz Wins Promising Model of The Year Award.

Contact Form


Email *

Message *